Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Lee County Center

TODAY
Lee County Schools 3rd Grade class 13 hours ago
Apr 23 2019
Dalrymple Dance Building 3 days away
Apr 26 Fri
4 days away
Apr 27 Sat

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Moore County Center Started 2 weeks ago
Apr 23 2019
Chatham County Center Bestfood Cafeteria, 220 E 11th St, Siler City, NC 27344, USA Bestfood Cafeteria, 220 E 11th St, Siler City, NC 27344, USA Lee County Center 2 days away
Apr 25 Thu
Moore County Center 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA Lee County Center 4 days away
Apr 27 Sat
Chatham County Center 4 days away
Apr 27 Sat
Apr 29 Mon
Chatham County Center 1 week away
May 1 Wed
Moore County Center 3 weeks away
May 14 Tue
Chatham County Center Harris Lake County Park, 2112 County Park Dr, New Hill, NC 27562, USA Harris Lake County Park, 2112 County Park Dr, New Hill, NC 27562, USA Lee County Center 4 weeks away
May 18 Sat
Moore County Center 2 months away
Jun 10 Mon
Moore County Center 2 months away
Jun 10 Mon
Wake County Center 2 months away
Jun 10 Mon
Moore County Center 2 months away
Jun 11 Tue
Moore County Center West Lincoln Middle School, 260 Shoal Rd, Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA West Lincoln Middle School, 260 Shoal Rd, Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA Lee County Center 2 months away
Jun 14 Fri
Wake County Center 2 months away
Jun 16 Sun