Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Upcoming Events
Lee County Center

{"20225":1,"202212":9,"20226":22,"20227":14,"20228":17,"20229":10,"202210":8,"202211":10,"20231":8,"20232":7,"20233":8,"20234":6,"query":""}
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 107 Hawkins Avenue, Sanford, NC 27330 107 Hawkins Avenue, Sanford, NC 27330 Lee County Center Started 1 month agoRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 27 2022
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jun 2 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jun 3 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Mc swain Extension Education and Agriculture Center Mc swain Extension Education and Agriculture Center Lee County Center 3 weeks ago
Jun 4 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jun 4 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jun 6 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jun 10 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jun 13 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2420 Tramway Rd, Sanford, NC 27330, USA Pavilion 2420 Tramway Rd, Sanford, NC 27330, USA Pavilion Lee County Center 2 weeks ago
Jun 13 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jun 14 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jun 14 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jun 16 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week ago
Jun 17 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week ago
Jun 17 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Harnett County 1 week ago
Jun 18 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days ago
Jun 22 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days ago
Jun 23 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days ago
Jun 24 Fri
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 hours away
Jun 27 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tomorrow
Jun 28 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Lee County Libraries, 107 Hawkins Ave, Sanford, NC 27330, USA Lee County Libraries, 107 Hawkins Ave, Sanford, NC 27330, USA Lee County Center 2 days away
Jun 28 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jun 29 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Jun 30 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Moore County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 hours away
Jun 27 2022
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Lee County Center 3 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 29 Wed
Chatham County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Jul 3 Sun
Chatham County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 days away
Jul 4 Mon
Moore County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 5 Tue
Harnett County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Lee County Center 1 week away
Jul 7 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Lee County Center 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 7 Thu
Chatham County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 12 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Lee County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 13 Wed
Chatham County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 15 Fri
Moore County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 16 Sat
Moore County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 16 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1287 South River Road, Lillington, NC 27546 1287 South River Road, Lillington, NC 27546 Lee County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 16 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Lee County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 18 Mon
Moore County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 19 Tue