Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Upcoming Events
Lee County Center

{"20225":1,"202212":10,"20229":15,"202210":12,"202211":11,"20231":9,"20232":8,"20233":9,"20234":8,"20235":8,"20236":9,"20237":9,"query":""}
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 107 Hawkins Avenue, Sanford, NC 27330 107 Hawkins Avenue, Sanford, NC 27330 Lee County Center Started 4 months agoRegister with Eventbrite
Sep 29 2022
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks ago
Sep 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks ago
Sep 1 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks ago
Sep 2 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Sep 5 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Sep 9 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Sep 12 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Sep 14 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Sep 16 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Sep 16 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week ago
Sep 21 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days ago
Sep 23 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Lee County Libraries, 107 Hawkins Ave, Sanford, NC 27330, USA Lee County Libraries, 107 Hawkins Ave, Sanford, NC 27330, USA Lee County Center 2 days ago
Sep 27 Tue
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7 hours ago
Sep 29 Thu
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 hours ago
Sep 29 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 21 hours away
Sep 30 Fri

Events Nearby my_location

OfflineEventAttendanceMode 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Lee County Center 2 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 1 Sat
Chatham County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Oct 2 Sun
Chatham County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Oct 4 Tue
Harnett County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Lee County Center 6 days away
Oct 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Lee County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 12 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2623 Sanderford Road, Raleigh, NC 27610 2623 Sanderford Road, Raleigh, NC 27610 Lee County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 12 Wed
Chatham County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Oct 13 Thu
Chatham County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Lee County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 14 Fri
Moore County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Oct 18 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4001 Carya Drive, Raleigh, NC 27610 4001 Carya Drive, Raleigh, NC 27610 Lee County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 18 Tue
Harnett County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Lee County Center 3 weeks away
Oct 19 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 20 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1192 US 64W Business, Pittsboro, NC 27312 1192 US 64W Business, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Lee County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 20 Thu
Chatham County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Oct 21 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 480 Hillsboro Street, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Lee County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 22 Sat