Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Lee County Center

Grandover Resort Tomorrow
Aug 23 Fri
Dalrymple Dance Building 2 days away
Aug 23 Fri
Pocket Creek Ranch, LLC, 5372 Carbonton Rd, Sanford, NC 27330, USA Pocket Creek Ranch, LLC, 5372 Carbonton Rd, Sanford, NC 27330, USA Lee County Center 1 week away
Aug 29 Thu
Dalrymple Dance Building 1 week away
Aug 30 Fri

Events Nearby my_location

Moore County Center 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA Lee County Center Tomorrow
Aug 22 Thu
Moore County Center 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA Lee County Center Tomorrow
Aug 22 Thu
Moore County Center Grandover Resort Tomorrow
Aug 23 Fri
Chatham County Center Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Lee County Center 3 days away
Aug 24 Sat
Moore County Center 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA Lee County Center 5 days away
Aug 26 Mon
Moore County Center 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA Lee County Center 1 week away
Aug 29 Thu
Moore County Center 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA Lee County Center 2 weeks away
Sep 2 Mon
Chatham County Center 2107 Mt View Church Rd, Moncure, NC 27559, USA 2107 Mt View Church Rd, Moncure, NC 27559, USA Lee County Center 2 weeks away
Sep 3 Tue
Moore County Center 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA Lee County Center 2 weeks away
Sep 5 Thu
Chatham County Center Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Lee County Center 2 weeks away
Sep 7 Sat
Chatham County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Sep 7 Sat
Moore County Center 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA 707 Pinehurst Ave, Carthage, NC 28327, USA Lee County Center 3 weeks away
Sep 9 Mon
Moore County Center 3 weeks away
Sep 10 Tue
Chatham County Center Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Lee County Center 3 weeks away
Sep 11 Wed
Chatham County Center Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Lee County Center 3 weeks away
Sep 12 Thu