Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Lee County Center

OfflineEventAttendanceMode 14 hours away
Jul 6 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 16 hours away
Jul 6 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 17 hours away
Jul 6 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jul 7 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Jul 8 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Jul 8 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Jul 9 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Jul 10 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Jul 10 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode McSwain Center, Sanford, NC McSwain Center, Sanford, NC Lee County Center 5 days away
Jul 10 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 13 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 13 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 14 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 15 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 15 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 16 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 17 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 17 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode McSwain Center, Sanford, NC McSwain Center, Sanford, NC Lee County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 17 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode McSwain Extension Education and Agriculture Center McSwain Extension Education and Agriculture Center Lee County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 18 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 18 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 20 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 20 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 22 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 24 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode McSwain Center, Sanford, NC McSwain Center, Sanford, NC Lee County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 24 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 29 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 30 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jul 31 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode McSwain Center, Sanford, NC McSwain Center, Sanford, NC Lee County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 31 Fri

Events Nearby my_location

Wake County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Fuquay-Varina Middle School, 109 N Ennis St, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526, USA Fuquay-Varina Middle School, 109 N Ennis St, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526, USA Lee County Center 2 days away
Jul 7 Tue
Wake County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jul 8 Wed
Jul 9 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 6 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 12 Sun
Wake County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Fuquay-Varina Middle School, 109 N Ennis St, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526, USA Fuquay-Varina Middle School, 109 N Ennis St, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526, USA Lee County Center 1 week away
Jul 14 Tue
Moore County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 14 Tue
Harnett County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA 126 Alexander Dr, Lillington, NC 27546, USA Lee County Center 1 week away
Jul 15 Wed
Moore County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Raleigh, NC, USA 2 weeks away
Jul 18 Sat
Wake County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode McKimmon Center, 1101 Gorman St, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA McKimmon Center, 1101 Gorman St, Raleigh, NC 27606, USA Lee County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 18 Sat
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 19 Sun
Chatham County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Chatham County Agriculture & Conference Center, 1192 US-64 BUS, Pittsboro, NC 27312, USA Lee County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 20 Mon
Wake County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Fuquay-Varina Middle School, 109 N Ennis St, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526, USA Fuquay-Varina Middle School, 109 N Ennis St, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526, USA Lee County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 21 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 26 Sun
Wake County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 27 Mon
Wake County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Fuquay-Varina Middle School, 109 N Ennis St, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526, USA Fuquay-Varina Middle School, 109 N Ennis St, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526, USA Lee County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 28 Tue